Personnel

Brock Macdonald, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: 604-683-6009 ext. 307 
Email: brock@rcbc.ca

Anna Rochelle, Director of Finance

Phone: 604-683-6009 ext. 302 
Email: anna@rcbc.ca

Harvinder Aujala, Information Services Manager

Phone: 604-683-6009 ext. 313 
Email: harv@rcbc.ca

Ben Ramos, Member Services Manager

Phone: 604-683-6009 ext. 314 
Email: ben@rcbc.ca

Jessie Cristophersen, Information Services Assistant

Phone: 604-683-6009 ext. 317 
Email: jessie@rcbc.ca

Angela Paley, Policy and Communications Coordinator

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 304
Email:   angela@rcbc.ca

Mike Phillips, Information Officer

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 310
Email:  mike@rcbc.ca

Juleah Gabriel, Information Officer/Materials Exchange Officer

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 315
Email:  juleah@rcbc.ca

Isaac Yuen, Information Officer

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 308
Email:  isaac@rcbc.ca

Lin Lawrence, Executive Assistant

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 305
Email:  lin@rcbc.ca 

Darren Murray, Hotline Information Officer

Phone:  604-683-6009 ext. 309
Email:  darren@rcbc.ca