Member Lists

Warning message

Some recycling and solid waste facilities are temporarily closed, operating with reduced hours, or accepting a limited range of materials – please call ahead. Consider delaying your visit to facilities unless absolutely necessary by storing dry recyclables and other items at home temporarily.

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Namesort descending Website
1-844-DR-METAL http://www.1844DRMETAL.com
3R Demolition Corp. www.3rdemolition.com
505-Junk http://www.505junk.com
604-TRASH-IT Junk Removal and Recycling Ltd. http://www.604-trash-it.com
A-1 Metal Recycling
Abbotsford Community Services http://www.abbotsfordcommunityservices.com
ABC Recycling http://www.abcrecycling.com
ABC Waste Solutions http://www.abcwastesolutions.ca
Aberdeen Publishing Inc. http://www.aberdeenpublishing.com
Accent Wire http://www.accentwire.com
Alberni Clayquot Regional District http://www.acrd.bc.ca
Alda Nicmans
Allen Lynch
Allen's Scrap and Salvage http://www.allensscrap.com
Arconas Corporation http://www.arconas.com
Automotive Recyclers Environmental Association http://www.area-bc.ca
Auxiliary to BC Children's Hospital http://www.bcchauxiliary.ca
Bag to Earth
BASF Biopolymers Division https://plastics-rubber.basf.com/
BC Bin Rental https://www.bcbinrental.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters Victoria http://www.bbbsvictoria.com
Big Brothers Clothing Donation (Vancouver Renew Crew Foundation) http://www.bigbrothersvancouver.com/clothing-donation
Big Truck Rental Inc. https://bigtruckrentalcanada.com/
Blue Planet Plastics Recycling & Manufacturing Ltd. http://www.blueplanetrecycling.ca
Bokashi Living Inc. http://www.bokashiliving.com
Brandon Baillie
British Columbia Used Oil Management Association http://www.usedoilrecycling.com
Build a Better Earth Inc. www.buildabetterearth.com
Buildworks - a member of the BWORXX Group http://www.bworxx.com
BumperNow Plastic Welding Inc. http://www.bumpernow.com
Busch Systems International Inc. http://www.buschsystems.com/
call2recycle http://www.call2recycle.ca
Camosun College http://www.camosun.ca
Canadian Battery Association http://www.canadianbatteryassociation.ca/
Canadian Energy http://www.cdnrg.com
Canadian Mattress Recycling Inc. http://www.canadianmattressrecycling.com
Canadian Mental Health Association - Vancouver-Fraser Branch https://vancouver-fraser.cmha.bc.ca/
Canadian National Industrial Symbiosis Program https://nispcanada.com/
Canadian Plastics Industry Association http://www.cpia.ca
Capital Regional District http://www.crd.bc.ca
Captn Crunch Auto Wrecking Ltd. https://www.captncrunch.ca/
Cardwell Grove Inc.
Carey McIver & Associates Ltd.
Cariboo Chilcotin Conservation Society http://www.ccconserv.org
Cariboo Regional District http://www.cariboord.bc.ca
Carney's Waste Systems http://www.carneyswaste.com
Carton Council of Canada http://www.recyclecartons.ca
Cascades Recovery Inc. http://www.recoverycascades.com
Cascell Trading Group Inc.
Chris Knoll

Pages