Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Namesort ascending Website
Westcoast Plastic Recycling https://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com/
West Coast Reduction Ltd. https://www.wcrl.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling https://www.westcoastmetalrecycling.com/
WCS Recycling https://wastecontrolservices.com/
Waste Diversion Gulf Islands - Celtic Centurion Care https://rweeks.ca
Vitreous Glass Inc. http://www.vitreous.cc/
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. https://urbanimpact.com/
UBC Sustainability https://www.sustain.ubc.ca/
Tymac Launch Services https://www.tidaltransport.ca/groupofcompanies/tymac-launch-service/
Township of Langley https://www.tol.ca/
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Tomra Canada Inc. https://www.tomra.com/en
Tire Stewardship BC https://tsbc.ca/
The Battery Doctors Kelowna https://www.thebatterydrs.com/
Supersave Group https://supersave.ca/
Sunshine Coast Regional District https://www.scrd.ca/
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) https://www.schnitzersteel.com/
Sarcan Recycling https://www.sarcan.ca/
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Rollins Machinery Ltd. https://www.rollinsmachinery.com/
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society https://rmrecycling.org/
Return-it https://www.return-it.ca/
Retriev Technologies Ltd. http://www.toxco.com
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen https://www.rdos.bc.ca/
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca
Regional District of Nanaimo http://www.rdn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary https://rdkb.com/
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George https://www.rdffg.bc.ca/
Regional District of East Kootenay https://www.rdek.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Okanagan https://www.regionaldistrict.com/
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako https://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Recycling Council of Ontario https://rco.on.ca/
Recycling Council of Alberta https://recycle.ab.ca/
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society https://www.reaps.org/
Recycling Alternative https://recyclingalternative.com/
RecycleSmart https://recycle-smart.com/
Recycle Systems https://www.recyclesys.com/
Recycle It Canada https://www.recycleitcanada.ca/
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Reclaim Plastics https://reclaimplastics.com/
Raven Recycling Society https://ravenrecycling.org/
qathet Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
Product Care Association https://www.productcare.org/
Pinnacle Fibres Inc https://www.pinnaclefibres.com/
Penticton and Area Cooperative Enterprise https://www.pacepenticton.com/
Peace River Regional District https://prrd.bc.ca/
Paper & Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Pacific Woodwaste Inc. http://www.pacificwoodwaste.ca/

Pages