Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Eco-Train Inc. https://eco-train.com/
Ecotainers Sales https://www.ecotainer.ca/
EcoZero (an EarthWorks Recycling Company) https://ecozero.ca/
Electronic Products Stewardship Association https://epra.ca/
Emterra Environmental https://www.emterra.ca/
Encorp Pacific (Canada) https://www.return-it.ca/
Ermeltek International Services https://www.ermeltek.com/
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. https://evergreenofficespaces.com/
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://eco-win.com/
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Regional District https://www.fvrd.ca/
Fred Rabiner
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Gallop International Trading Co. Ltd. https://plant-plus.com/
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
GFL Environmental https://gflenv.com/
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Green Coast Rubbish https://www.greencoastrubbish.com/
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Life Compostable Products Ltd. https://www.greenlifecompost.com/
Greenpeace Canada https://www.greenpeace.org/canada/en/
Health Products Stewardship Association https://healthsteward.ca/
Hitfar Concepts https://hitfar.com/
HSR Zero Waste https://hsrzerowaste.com/
In-Tent Planning Inc
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. https://interiorrecycling.com/
Ira Kim
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
K2 Services https://www.k2services.ca/
Keep It Green Recycling https://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca/
Kindred Recycling Services https://www.kindredservices.ca/
Komptech Americas https://komptechamericas.com/
KRP Waste Solutions Inc. https://www.krpwaste.ca/
Light House Sustainability Society http://www.light-house.org/
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/
Mac's Traders Inc. https://www.macstraders.com/
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable https://www.marrbc.ca/
MANNA Sacred Meals https://mannamenu.com/
Mayne Island Recycling Society https://www.mayneisland.com/
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. https://www.nwgypsum.com/
North Coast Regional District https://www.ncrdbc.com/
North Star Recycling https://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada https://www.opeic.ca/

Pages