Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Columbia-Shuswap Regional District https://www.csrd.bc.ca/
Comox Valley Regional District https://www.comoxvalleyrd.ca/
Corporation of Delta https://www.delta.ca/
Cowichan Valley Regional District https://www.cvrd.ca/
Craig Foster & Associates
Dell Canada Inc. https://www.dell.com/
Diabetes Canada https://www.diabetes.ca/
Dillon Consulting Ltd. https://www.dillon.ca/
District of Kitimat https://www.kitimat.ca/
District of Mission https://www.mission.ca/
District of North Vancouver https://www.dnv.org/
District of Port Hardy https://porthardy.ca/
District of Summerland https://www.summerland.ca/
District of West Vancouver https://westvancouver.ca/
Do Your Part Recycling https://www.doyourpart.ca/
Dr. Recycle Pink Bins Disposal http://pinkbins.ca/
Eco-Train Inc. https://eco-train.com/
Ecotainers Sales https://www.ecotainer.ca/
EcoZero (an EarthWorks Recycling Company) https://ecozero.ca/
Electronic Products Stewardship Association https://epra.ca/
Emterra Environmental https://www.emterra.ca/
Encorp Pacific (Canada) https://www.return-it.ca/
EnviroLeach Technologies Inc. https://www.enviroleach.com/
Ermeltek International Services https://www.ermeltek.com/
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. https://evergreenofficespaces.com/
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://eco-win.com/
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Regional District https://www.fvrd.ca/
Fred Rabiner
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Gallop International Trading Co. Ltd. https://plant-plus.com/
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
GFL Environmental https://gflenv.com/
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Green Coast Rubbish https://www.greencoastrubbish.com/
Green Energy Services Inc. https://greenenergyservices.ca/
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Life Compostable Products Ltd. https://www.greenlifecompost.com/
Greenpeace Canada https://www.greenpeace.org/canada/en/
Grizzly Force https://www.grizzlyforce.ca/
Health Products Stewardship Association https://healthsteward.ca/
Hitfar Concepts https://hitfar.com/
HSR Zero Waste https://hsrzerowaste.com/
In-Tent Planning Inc
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. https://interiorrecycling.com/
Ira Kim
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
K2 Services https://www.k2services.ca/

Pages