Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Peace River Regional District https://prrd.bc.ca/
Penticton and Area Cooperative Enterprise https://www.pacepenticton.com/
Pinnacle Fibres Inc https://www.pinnaclefibres.com/
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery https://recycleitresource.com/
Raven Recycling Society https://ravenrecycling.org/
Reclaim Plastics https://reclaimplastics.com/
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Recycle Systems https://www.recyclesys.com/
RecycleSmart https://recycle-smart.com/
Recycling Alternative https://recyclingalternative.com/
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society https://www.reaps.org/
Recycling Council of Alberta https://recycle.ab.ca/
Recycling Council of Ontario https://rco.on.ca/
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako https://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay https://www.rdck.ca/
Regional District of Central Okanagan https://www.regionaldistrict.com/
Regional District of East Kootenay https://www.rdek.bc.ca/
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George https://www.rdffg.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary https://rdkb.com/
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen https://www.rdos.bc.ca/
Regional Recycling https://www.regionalrecycling.ca/
Republic Services https://www.republicservices.com/
Richmond Steel Recycling https://richmondsteel.ca/
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society https://rmrecycling.org/
Rod Muir
Rollins Machinery Ltd. https://www.rollinsmachinery.com/
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Sarcan Recycling https://www.sarcan.ca/
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) https://www.schnitzersteel.com/
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://skinnerbros.com/
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Styro-Go Canada Inc. https://styrogo.com/
Sunshine Coast Regional District https://www.scrd.ca/
Supersave Disposal https://supersave.ca/
The Green Sphere Co. http://www.thegreensphere.ca/
Tire Stewardship BC https://tsbc.ca/
Tomra Canada Inc. https://www.tomra.com/en
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley https://www.tol.ca/
Two Guys Recycling and Disposal Services Inc. https://www.twoguysdisposal.com/
Tymac Launch Services https://www.tidaltransport.ca/groupofcompanies/tymac-launch-service/
UBC Sustainability https://www.sustain.ubc.ca/
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com/
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. https://urbanimpact.com/
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitacore Industries Inc. https://www.vitacore.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.

Pages